skip navigation



Annual Meeting  Elects New Board Members

Kevin Brickler (shown left) takes over the reigns as Commodore  of the Lake Beulah Yacht Club. Kevin will serve one year in this position after serving on the Board for two years prior.  He is an active C boat crew with his brother Brian and  his wife Molly have two young children in Optimists and X boats - Adele and Crosby.   

Welcome to Vicki Clayton, Jay Hiller and Lisa Whittet to the LBYC Board of Directors. Vicki will become the Rear Commodore, Jay returns to the Board as Yachtsman at Large and Lisa takes over the social reigns. Thanks with a rousing applause was given to retiring Board members Julie Haeger, Rob Clayton and Joe Skotarzak. 


Commodore -Kevin Brickler
Vice Commodore - Randy Schmidt
Rear Commodore - Vicki Clayton
Past Commodore - Mike Greeson
Secretary - Marie LeRoy
Treasurer - Candace Porter
House and Grounds - Greg Thomas
Social - Lisa Whittet
Yachtsman at Large - Jay Hiller

LBYC 2020 Champions

Alex Mueller, 2020 Opti Champ

Brian Zettlemoyer and Matthew Ward, 2020 X Champs

Will Haeger and Brad Roble,  2020 C Champs photo by Rob deTarnowsky

John Porter,  2020 MC Champ

LBYC Sailing Results 2020 

Championship - C MC X Opti Opti Green
Saturday - C
Sunday - C
Wednesday Night - C MC                               
July 4  - C MC X Opti
Stay at Home Handicap Series -- MC 
Weekday Series - X
Weekday Special Series - X
Friday Night Green - Opti                                          



Lake Beulah Yacht Club

Phone: 262-642-4468 seasonal

Lake Beulah Yacht Club Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Lake Beulah Yacht Club? Contact 
Candace Porter



453 River Crest St. - Mukwonago


Saturday Appointments Available